<aside> 💡 How to use Drafts in Creasquare to stay organized and save time
</aside>
Drafts are made to organize your work and save time with your team. Your drafts are automatically saved, and you can review them before scheduling the final version.
Drafts are here to help you edit your video content easily. The aim is to save your work that is not yet scheduled or published. So that you can come back later on and take back your content creation where you left it!
All the work that you start in the content scheduler will automatically be saved as a Draft. You can access the drafts in your Content calendar, by selecting the "Draft" events.

Creasquare calendar tutorial
Important: When deleting a draft you are permanently deleting the content (video or photo), its editing and the post associated with the Draft. This action cannot be undone.
Note: Don’t worry, we got you covered, drafts are unique and private to each individual account. Drafts will be shared inside the same organization with other members (feature coming soon).