<aside> 💡 Learn how to invite users to join your workspace and work together.

</aside>

Workspaces are an excellent way to collaborate with your teammates and showcase your work to your clients.

You can invite unlimited amount of users to join your workspaces. Users invited need to have a Creasquare account before being invited.

Important: Invited users WILL NOT RELIEVE an EMAIL notification. All they have to do is connect to Creasquare, and they'll have access to the shared workspace.

How does it work?

Let's see how you can invite teammates to work with you on a shared workspace:

  1. Ask your teammate to create a free Creasquare account
  2. Go to https://app.creasquare.io/settings/teammember
  3. Choose the workspace you want to share with your Teammate
  4. Type in the email address used by your teammate to create his Creasquare account
  5. Click "Add Member"
  6. In a short while, your teammate will see the shared workspace in his workspace list
  7. That's it! Now you can work and collaborate on the same workspace

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cX43KhffFwY

Important: Users invited need to have a Creasquare account before being invited.

Invited users do not receive an email notification. All they have to do is connect to Creasquare, and they'll have access to the shared workspace.

Billing across multiple workspaces

Workspaces are owned by a user. This user's own billing account is therefore linked with all the workspaces he creates. A paid user can invite free users to his workspaces. Free users will therefore benefit from the paid user's limits on his workspace.

Note: The billing information of a shared workspace is only shown to its owner's

Limits of use